欢迎来到pi3g

您的树莓派和机器学习的欧洲合作伙伴

我们是Raspberry Pi认可的经销商,也是德国仅有的两家Pi Zero W经销商之一。凭借我们强大的技术背景 作为您的合作伙伴,我们是一个可靠的选择 在德国、欧洲和其他地区,任何与Raspberry Pi有关的事情都可以在这里找到。

从2020年开始,我们也成为谷歌在全球范围内选定的合作伙伴之一。 他们的Coral.AI阵容的分布.我们相信人工智能/机器学习是未来的发展方向。

今天就与我们联系,看看你的企业如何能从单板计算和嵌入式机器学习中受益。 超越并领先于你的竞争对手.

开始的时候

邳州的故事

早在2012年,Maximilian和Raspberry Pi的故事就开始了。当他得到他的第一个Pi时,他很兴奋,同时也看到了其中进一步发展的巨大潜力。
然后,PiCockpit诞生了,使每个人都能更容易地使用和管理Pi。
马克西米利安一直对计算机感兴趣,认为计算机是改善世界上一切事物的杠杆--例如在医学方面。
多年来,马克西米利安的工作不断发展,出现了新的专业领域...。

分离器

在我们的博客中,你可以期待 关于技术和商业主题的博客文章在这个博客中,除了关于树莓派的内容外,还有与工业4.0、物联网和机器学习有关的各种主题,例如关于流行的MQTT协议、Python和Linux嵌入式开发,以及更多。博客条目没有安排,也没有特定的顺序--主题是一个从事机器学习和Raspberry Pi嵌入式冒险的公司在现实生活中出现的一个折衷的组合。

我们很乐意写一些在其他地方没有那么多记载的特殊主题。
如果你有任何建议,我们很乐意与你讨论当前的话题,并随时准备与你一起集思广益,提出可行的解决方案。

请随时与我们联系 🙂

使用CSV更新Shopify中的变量图片

作者:darling | 2021-10-27

Shopify有一个使用CSV文件更新字段的可能性。如果您想更新大量的图片,这很有用。如果有必要,Shopify会从远程服务器下载这些图片,所以您可以提供您选择的URL。你只需要提供你想更新的值,以及...

阅读更多

将envoy的envoy.yaml配置分割成多个文件(仅限Docker)。

作者:Maximilian Batz | 2021-08-22

我正在用Envoy处理四个不同的端口/情况:IPv6 http IPv4 http IPv6 https IPv4 https 对于IPv6和IPv4的配置是一样的,而对于http的配置则与https不同。为了实现这一点,我把我的envoy配置分成了几个片段,并在使用过程中把它们加在一起。

阅读更多

浏览器窗口之间同步上传文件

作者:Maximilian Batz | 2021-08-14

对于PiCockpit,我目前正在开发Digital Nose应用程序。这个应用程序需要上传BSEC配置文件--这是一个二进制数据。一旦用户上传了这个文件,它就会通过MQTT发布,picockpit-client可以用它来配置BSEC人工智能算法来进行气体检测。这里有一个小...

阅读更多

如何通过CSV文件恢复被意外覆盖的Shopify产品的图片?

作者:Maximilian Batz | 2021-08-06

问题:(对CSV文件的错误处理)昨天我想在Shopify中批量编辑产品,并改变供应商。我使用LibreOffice只选择了有供应商的行,更新了它,并只将这些更新的行作为一个新的CSV文件上传到Shopify。其结果是,Shopify放弃了许多变体,而...

阅读更多
分离器

welcome to pi3g

your european partner for raspberry pi & machine learning

We are a Raspberry Pi approved reseller, and one of only two Pi Zero W distributors in Germany. With our strong technical background we are a solid choice as your partner for anything Raspberry Pi related in Germany, Europe and beyond.

Starting in 2020 we have also become one of Google's select worldwide partners for distribution of their Coral.AI lineup. We believe artificial intelligence / machine learning is the way forward in the future.

Get in touch with us today, to see how your business can benefit from single board computing and embedded machine learning - go beyond and way ahead of your competition.

startbild

the story behind pi3g

Back in 2012 the story of Maximilian and the Raspberry Pi started. He was excited when he got his first Pi and also saw the great potential for further development in it.
Then PiCockpit was born to make using and managing the Pi easier and more accessible for everyone.
Maximilian has always been interested in computers and believed that they are a lever to improve everything in the world - for example in medicine.
Over the years, Maximilian's work has grown and new fields of expertise have emerged...

Seperator

In our blog you can expect blog posts about technology and business topics, of course about the Raspberry Pi, but also a wide variety of topics related to Industrie 4.0, IoT, and machine learning - for example about the popular MQTT protocol, Python and Linux embedded development, and much more. Blog entries are not scheduled and not in particular order - the topics are an eclectic mix of what comes up in real life of a company engaged in machine learning & Raspberry Pi embedded adventures.

We are happy to write about special topics that are not so well-documented elsewhere.
If you have any suggestions, we are happy to discuss current topics with you and are always ready to brainstorm workable solutions with you.

Please feel free to contact us 🙂

Turn off the Adafruit Capacitive Touch PiTFT Plus Display (#2423) on power-off

Von Maximilian Batz | 2021-02-19

Using a device tree overlay it is easy to turn off the Adafruit display backlight once the Pi goes into power-off state.Simply add the following line to the end of /boot/config.txtdtoverlay=gpio-poweroff,gpiopin=18,active_low=“y“This will drive this particular pin #18 (which is responsible for the backlight on the Adafruit PiTFT display) low on shutdown, and will keep it…

read more

Raspberry Pi Compute Module 4 vs Compute Module 3

Von darling | 2020-11-28

Raspberry Pi launched Compute Module 4, as a successor to Compute Module 3B+. The Compute Module 4 (CM4) is a so-called System on Module (SoM), which contains core parts which make up a Raspberry Pi 4, for example, and in addition to that eMMC Flash in different sizes (ranging from none for the Lite module…

read more

Lite version of PCCB

Von Maximilian Batz | 2020-11-12

The PCCB is a carrier board for the Raspberry Pi Compute Module 1 – 3 B+. We are able to remove any parts of the full PCCB you do not need, thereby cutting your BOM cost & time to market significantly: For this particular customers only the following features remained: 10 / 100 Mbit/s LAN…

read more

Controlling LEDs on Alpine Linux using the command line

Von Maximilian Batz | 2020-11-06

We have developed an embedded Raspberry Pi Compute Module carrier board for industrial use: the PCCB. As you can see, there are three (directly) user programmable LEDs on the PCCB: USER / INFO / ACT. These are defined in the device tree. For example, we can define the following in our device tree overlay: //LEDs…

read more
Seperator